Customers reviews

Our goal is to make the best portrait of your pet, that’s why we are very happy when our customers send us their comments, thoughts, and emotions about our work. It is an extra motivation that helps us to learn and improve.
Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 756 Reviews
5 ★
94% 
708
4 ★
6% 
47
3 ★
0% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
EP
11/26/2022
Eric P.

Great everything.

EH
11/25/2022
Edward H.

Really good

TH
11/25/2022
Thomas H.

The whole ordering process was super easy. I’m very impressed with the pencil portrait. It’s perfect!The only thing I wish more comunication after the approval process

11/25/2022

Verywoof

Thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you like our work. Normally after the portrait goes out of production we send three follow up emails. Maybe they went into the spam folder, but I will check your specific case. Thank you very much for your feedback.

LG
11/25/2022
Leah G.

Perfect case

NT
11/24/2022
Nicole T.

The portrait is so realistic and appears exactly just like the photo I sent. The charcoal style is soooooo elegant

KH
11/24/2022
Kimberly H.

These cases are fantastic! I was worried that the image wouldn't be good quality, but it's actually really nice a great artwork. Great product, great company. Fits perfect. Super cute. Very durable

DF
11/24/2022
Derrick F.

❤️❤️❤️

RR
11/24/2022
Rachel R.

Extremely Satisfied

VW
11/24/2022
Victoria W.

Very happy with my phone

DC
11/24/2022
Daniel C.

The overall quality of this product is just great!! My boyfriend loved it for his Christmas gift. I highly recommend this product and I got a good deal on it.

FH
11/23/2022
Frances H.

You have captured my babies perfectly!!!!! This portrait will go in our master bedroom. We will buy more in the future

RN
11/23/2022
Ralph N.

Every detail counts to make this portrait so special

LC
11/23/2022
Larry C.

Love it

Thank you. I have purchased several Verywoof canvases and the quality and care you put into each one and the detail is second to none.

SJ
11/22/2022
Stephanie J.

My mother loves your three canvases, and I will be ordering more in the future!

CH
11/22/2022
Carol H.

Watercolor portrait came out great!

Scroll to Top